The process to translate interview to narrative

Posted: February 11, 2013 in Uncategorized

As compelling of a leader Bishop Benoway is, one must step back and evaluate the interest of other college students. Although I feel most students of a typical college age does not have faith at the top of their priority. I do feel it is on their list of importance. Typical Christian college students still celbrate Christmas and Easter, probably not Lent and Pentacost seasons. The faith bug is still in them, and they want to keep it, but in a less subtle way. When I chose to interview the Bishop of the Evangelical Church of American, I felt I could bring some education to college students. Most people do not know the difference between the Protestant churches, maybe my artical would help explain some of those differences.
In His Name,
Robert Ray Apodaca

Leave a comment